Endorsements Souldier Fender Celestion Fender Custom Shop D'Addario D'Addario

The Campy Forum

Be polite and respectful. Don't sell stuff. No envy, no fear, no meanness.
Shows Outside of New York?
  • Even though I am a guitarist, I am not normally a fan of guitar virtuoso stuff. Too many notes saying nothing and no good songs. But someone showed me a youtube video of you last week and I was hooked instantly. I bought two most recent albums from iTunes and I can't stop listening to them. Lots of great melodies, unexpected note choices and emotional playing. Love the discordance in some of the heavier songs! I will be working my way through the other albums in short order.

I see from your website that you play the Living Room in NYC every Monday and have toured Europe. Do you ever tour the rest of the states? Specifically Texas? Would love to see you live and there are a couple of rooms here in Dallas that would work well for you.

Thanks!
  • No Texas ... but I do play South of Houston St ... thanks for asking
  • Come on down to Va...Birchmere would be great...you do know the DC/VA/MD area is Telecaster HQ...dy.
  • Hey Jim - Are you playing the Living Room on Monday, May 2? I'm trying to plan ahead... Thanks.
  • Hi Jim, ever heard of the Towne Crier in Pawling NY. Let me know if you might be interested in playing there. I think you are a good fit for this venue. http://townecrier.com/install/content/
  • Jim - Can you PLEASE come to Boston. We got love for you in the 617. Play a gig with Duke Levine!!!!
  • I'll second that Boston request - Tupelo Music Hall, Regatta bar, Somerville theatre... some cool venues I'd love to catch you in.
  • I'll third the Boston request.
  • Thanks a million ... I'll get the "Right Hand Man" on this one...